Our Executive Board

Rev. Dr. Carl Johnson
Dr. G. Bernard Pope
Chairman of the Board
Rev. Dr. Tracy McCloud
1st Vice Moderator
Bishop Randall Holts
2nd Vice Moderator
Rev. Cleophus Hall
3rd Vice Moderator
Rev. Richard P. Dunn
4th Vice Moderator
Rev. Dr. Gaston E. Smith
5th Vice Moderator
Rev. Lazarus Dawson
Executive Secretary
Rev. Douglas Cook
Advisor to the Moderator
Sis. Olga C. Williams
Administrator for the Moderator
Rev. Dr. G. David Horton
Bible Expositor
Rev. Newell Tucker
General Treasurer
Sis. Ophelia Morrison
Women’’s President
Deacon Henry Sailor
Laymen’s President
Sis. Cecilia Pittman
Young People’s Dept.Director
Sis. Dorothy Davis
Financial Secretary
Rev. Ricky Scott
Union President
Sis. Ollie Turner
Union Women’s President
Rev. Michael Hallmon
Union Laymen’s President
Sis. Sharon Davis
Union YPD Directress
Rev. Steven Caldwell
Congress President
Rev. Antwane Lenoir
Congress Vice President
Sis. Annie F. Showers
Congress Dean
Rev. Dwayne Richardson
Director of Evangelism (South)
Rev. Donnell White
Director of Evangelism (North)

Learning From the Past, Leading For the Future